Dealership Reviews

Modern Toyota - Reviews

We understand that customer testimonials are important to you. This is exactly why we made the decision to post our reviews right here on our dealership's site along with our most recent achievement - the Edmunds Five Star Dealer 2015 award:


Left to Right: Jim Butler (GM of Modern Toyota of Winston Salem) & Omnia Fowler (Dealer Principal)

As you might know, this award is not easy to achieve and given to only those dealerships who really work hard to provide an exceptional car buying experience.

Read on below to see how your fellow neighbors felt about their own experience with our Modern Toyota dealership:



Lillian Davis | 3/31/15

Dan you are the B-O-M-B.COM!!!!!!! The level of customer service that I received, from the phone call to signing the papers, was relatively simple which I am convinced would not have been possible without Dan Santarelli. Thank you for all that you do :-)


Tamela Coleman | 3/30/15

I would advise any and everyone to come get a car from Miguel Lara! He is very awesome, anything i need he's always their, even if its a simple question! Very friendly, he made me feel @ home & i was welcomed!


Vickie Myers | 3/22/15

Daniel Perry made this the easiest car buying experience that I have ever had. Everthing was explained along the way. I would recommend Modern Toyota to anyone.


Mary Morrison | 3/10/15

I would like to take this time and thank Gopal for the excellent customer service that I received when I came into the dealership on Feb.18/2015 looking for a car. Gopal nicely approached me with out any pressure and took his time to help me find a car. The process was more smoother than I could have ever expected. After the excellent experience I received from Gopal I recommended to my sister to go see him and she did the following week and also purchased a car. Hats off to you Gopal and keep up the good work giving great customer service. Sincerely Mary Morrison.


Lauren | 1/18/15

I am absolutely thrilled with the service I received in purchasing my new 2015 Corolla S Plus. Everyone was friendly and welcoming and immediately made me feel at ease while searching for my new vehicle. I am especially happy with the honest service and information that I received from Gopal Chandarana and Daniel Derrick. They are both very knowledgeable in their skill-sets and are very nice. They helped me every single step of the way in purchasing my first new vehicle and didn't hesitate to answer any questions I had during the process. I am more than satisfied with not just my vehicle alone but with the friendly service I received. Thank you!


Lori D. | 1/17/15

We enjoyed our experience at Modern Toyota. This is the 5th vehicle we have bought here. Our salesman was Dan Santarelli. He was very knowledgeable and great to work with. He made the visit easy, pleasant and overall a pain free experience.


Brian M. | 1/17/15

Go see Modern Toyota first! After trying to find help and communicate with several dealerships, Modern Toyota and I found one another. This is my first time buying from this dealership. The transaction was smooth and my salesperson, Gopal Chandarana, was great. He did a nice job of making me feel at ease. He also answered every question I had quickly and thoroughly. I highly recommend working with Gopal. We will be back for our future car needs.


Sashidhar | 1/15/15

Excellent service.The experience was very satisfying and made me feel happy and contented.


Brooke Bame | 1/11/15

I had a wonderful experience today with the help of Andrew Ronbinson and Yates Moon. I came in to look for a specific vehicle and with the help of Andrew I was able to find a Rav4 in a great price range. I was able to get the proper care and enjoyed the time at Modern Toyota with the help of Yates and Andrew. I look forward to doing more deals with Andrew and Yates in the future.


James and Amanda Campbell | 1/10/15

Unexpected Buy, Exemplary Service! When we ventured out to Modern Toyota to look around this bright, sunny Saturday morning, we had NO intentions of leaving with a 2015 Corolla S. The experience and care that we received from Dan Santarelli and Yates Moon were above the bar from start to finish. We have found our home for our future automotive needs. Thanks guys!


Michael White | 1/6/15

Pleasant shopping experience, and helpful sales associates.


Abbey Dunkley | 1/6/15

We came to Modern Toyota looking for a SUV to drive back and forth from work from the country to Winston-Salem. We met Andrew Robinson who was a very nice, respectable salesman. He walked us through finding the car that we were looking for. We also met Yates Moon who was an interesting, hilarious, and knowledgeable Finance Manager. We test drove the 2015 RAV4 and fell in love. Mr. Robinson and Mr. Moon made this a very pleasant experience. We felt very at home and was very pleased when everything was said and done.


THOMAS MYERS | 1/5/15

GREAT SERVICE,LOW PRICES,FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE. BOUGHT MY CAR FROM DAN SANTARELLI AT MODERN TOYOTA, BEST CAR DEAL I,VE HAD IN A LONG TIME. BEST PRICES AND QUALITY SERVICE. I LOOKED FOR A LONG TIME TO GET THE BEST DEAL AND FOUND IT IN MY OWN BACK YARD HERE AT MODERN TOYOTA. DON'T WASTE TIME ANYWHERE ELSE. CALL DAN TO GET THE BEST PRICES IN NORTH CAROLINA.


Kathleen and Chris Lewis | 1/2/15

I have bought many cars over the years and I can say confidently that the buying process at Modern Toyota is second to none! Dan Santarelli was very knowledgeable and friendly. No high pressure sales and he made us feel extremely comfortable. He got my family into the van that we needed quickly. Total time in the dealer was minimal! I highly recommend Modern Toyota and Dan for your next vehicle purchase.

Brad & Ginnie Chaney | 11/8/14

Dan Santarelli was our go to guy during our car shopping experience. He was very attentive and answered all our question's. Great experience, would highly recommend him.


Jenn P. | 11/5/14

Great experience thanks to Dan Santarelli. I am so glad I had the chance to met Dan. He has been really helpful with the whole process, not only helping me by choosing the right car for my needs but also to answer all the questions I had without feeling that I was bother him. He has been always available to help me, which I like a lot. This is my 1st time buying a Toyota and I thanks to him I will be back in a couple years to maybe trade or get another car with him.


Paull Boger | 11/4/14
Quick and Painless. Dan Santarelli met with me late in the evening and we quickly came to a fair price on a vehicle and got the paper work taken care of in time to get home for dinner. I own a company and purchase several vehicles a year and this was one of the smoothest transaction I have experienced. Thanks Modern!
100%


Carolyn Matthews | 11/1/14

Dan was very helpful. He listened to my wants and needs and worked with us to help us get into the vehicle that met our needs. This was the second time that we have purchased a Toyota from him. Both times went very well.


MichaelMcCandless | 10/31/14

We recently purchased a 2015 Highlander (AWD, Limited+Platinum) from Modern. Michael Sutton supported the purchase process. Our experience was positive because of the following reasons: 1. Michael was by far the most knowledgeable on the product that we experienced - and I had a large sample size to draw from. We drove or sat in: Yukon XL, Buick Enclave, Acura MDX, Nissan Pathfinder, Mazda CX-9, Infiniti QX60, Honda Pilot, Audi Q7, Mercedes GL450, Ford Expedition - I think that was it. 2. Purchase price was fair. I am sure that if I had wanted to make a bigger deal of negotiation, we could have saved a few hundred dollars. I did compare at a few other Toyota dealers and the discount was comparable. 3. I did not feel pressured to buy. 4. Michael and his manager took a chance to get the color combination we wanted (Shoreline blue/ash interior) on the premises, with no commitment or deposit from me to buy. Having said that, the day it arrived is the day we agreed to buy. 5. Michael understood that the buyer was my wife and dealt with her as the primary customer. I recommend Michael Sutton and Modern Toyota.


Stacey Keller Matsuoka | 10/31/14

We had a great experience at Modern with Jose Diaz-Lopez, as well as others we came in contact with.


Alexandria Shelton-Brabham | 10/25/14

Easy Experience!!! This was the smoothest process in car buying I have ever experienced. Dan made the experience effortless. I love this dealership and I would return for the next car.


Mayberry | 10/22/14

Dan made the buying process very easy. We recommend buying a vehicle from Dan.... great guy, very friendly.

Blake | 10/9/14

Purchased our second car from Dan, both experiences were great and I'm sure we'll be back again.


Brandie Jones | 10/8/14

Dan was very patient with my husband and myself while we were making our decision.


L. S. Harris | 10/7/14

2014 Camry purchase from Dan Santarelli. We recieved a fair price for our trade-in. Dan Santarelli made sure that we got a great price on our Camry also. Dan is very easy going & attentive and also very knowledgeable about the product.


NC_Girl | 10/6/14

Dan was able to get me in the car of my dreams. I had been searching for a good deal on a Altima and I found a good deal here! The process was quick and I was in my car the next business day!


Vicki Kennedy | 10/2/14

We have purchased 5 cars from Dan and every experience gets better and better. We always feel so good about our decision and he spends so much time making sure we are extremely satisfied. Dan has so much knowledge and is so personable that the whole process is so easy. We can't thank him enough and we will never buy a car from someone else even if we live in Alaska. Lonnie V was also etremely helpful and made sure that all of our financial needs were met. We could not be happier. Thanks again.


Jeff L. | 9/27/14

I greatly appreciate their great service which can always be trusted. Ken Forester gives me his knowledge and trust always. What leads myself to buy a new car from Modern Toyota is the great service dept. that is always there for my wife and myself to explain what needs to be done and not add on other unneeded repairs. We have a 1995 Avalon and a 2002 Avalon which are kept in great shape and remain dependable. THANKS TO KEN AND HIS TALENTED SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!!!!!!!


DaveT | 9/26/14
Great purchase experience. Went there looking for a used Prius V. Everyone there was great - helpful, straightforward, no pressure. My best car-buying experience by far.


Balloonchaser | 9/20/14

Looking for a good buying experience? See Dan Santarelli at Modern Toyota. Very personable and pleasant to work with. No pressure to buy. Plan on being back when ready to trade again.


Brian Paigo | 9/19/14

Great Experience. I have purchased 2 toyotas, and 3 nissans from the Modern dealers, and I will never buy a car from any other dealer. They are always nice, straight forward, and honest with me. Dan Santarelli helped my buddy a week ago get into a new camry, and Dan helped me into a new 2015 Tacoma. Dan is very good at what he does, and I totally recommend Dan to anyone who is looking for a New toyota. Its a great atmostphere, relaxed, and they do try and help you the best they can. They even threw in floor mats for free. I didnt ask, they offered! Dan is respectful, honest, and straight forward. With modern dealers, there never seems to be any "games", they try hard the first time! I truly enjoy the Modern Experience, and I do not see any reason why I should, or anyone should go anywhere else for a new or used car! Thanks Modern for another great purchase, and I look forward to many, many years with my Tacoma.


Wendy K. | 9/19/14

An easy car buying experience thanks to Dan. My last vehicle buying experience left me with a real displeasure of the whole process. So needless to say when it came time to trade I was not looking forward to it. Yet, thanks to Dan Santarelli, this experience was completely different in a good way. Dan went above and beyond to make sure he found the vehicle that was going to best suit my needs along with my desires. Additionally, he worked to get me a great deal that matched or beat Modern's competitors. Thankfully, this was a good experience with no pressure, and I am not leaving this time with the feeling like I was taken advantage of because I was female. Thanks Dan for everything!


APage | 9/13/14

Great services completely satisfied. Our salesman Dan Santarelli was fantastic! He was very informitive, he was also non- pushy he made the whole process so easy. I would do it again,and also request Dan as my salesman. Thank You for the professionalism.


Michael Weber | 9/13/14

Thanks for the great experience, Dan! I live out of state and searched far and wide for a Toyota Prius. I found one at Modern Toyota that fit the criteria I was looking for in a used car. I had a couple of negative experiences recently so although things looked good on paper and over the phone I was bracing for some sort of bad news once I arrived at the dealership. To my pleasant surprise, the car was exactly as described and for a price that was within my budget and I did well on my trade-in! I am thankful for the good experience I had and Dan Santarelli (my salesperson) was more than helpful with my questions and immediately addressed my one small concern I had. Thanks again for the great experience!!


Heath Davis | 9/13/14

Great Experience with Dan Santarelli. I needed a new car and had a lot of negative equity with mine. Dan made everything work out for me and got me into a brand new camry with affordable payments. I will never be able to thank you enough.


Amber Maze | 9/13/14

Great experience, very nice people. I bought my car from Modern Toyota in 2010 and had a wonderful experience then. When my fiance wanted to buy a new car, I knew exactly where to bring him! Modern has always been great to my family and I. My car was getting its 80,000 mile service and they gave me a free rental for the day. After driving the Camry we decided to purchase one. My fiance was very upside down in his car but the Modern crew made it all work out for us! Thank you all so much!


Robin Bodenheimer | 9/11/14

Great Service. The car purchase we made for our son was seamless and smooth thanks to Dan Santarelli - I will refer anyone looking for a good used or new car over to see him!! thanks so much! :)


Christy Stone | 9/11/14

My third time doing business with Modern Toyota... By far... I'm my opinion... The easiest people to work with!    


Jared Speight | 9/4/14

Cannot express how excellent the customer service was here. Everything was set up with the customer's best interest in mind. We got a good reliable car for a great deal and the company stands by their products with their guarantee. I'm sure every member of the sales team does a great job, but I highly recommend the salesman we worked with, Niven. Next time we're in the market for another car, I know where our first stop will be.


363cid | 8/31/14

They worked with me to close the deal on what I wanted. Didn't try to push things I wasn't interested in.


pup154 | 8/26/14

Recommend this dealer? Yes

This is the 3rd vehicle I bought from Modern Toyota. They go above and beyond to try to accommodate the buyer. My first car bought from them was a brand new 2006 Scion Xb. I had done my research on the internet and walked into the dealership knowing which exact vehicle I wanted. They made it happen quickly and painlessly. When I traded in my Xb (still miss it) last year, I got a used 2011 Tacoma. Again, I found it on the internet and they made it happen. And again a very easy transaction. So, this year I decided that I wanted a bigger, new truck. So I did my online research and found a beautiful blue Toyota Tundra. I thought it was out of my price range but they worked with the numbers (cut the price on the new truck, gave me a lot for my trade) and made me very happy. I believe I will keep this one for quite a while. I can't say enough good things about them and my new truck!! Just loving it.

Were you satisfied with the quality of work performed on your vehicle? Yes
Did the dealership complete the work within the timeframe promised? Yes
Did the dealership provide you with an accurate quote of the work to be performed? Yes
Do you feel the price paid for service(s) was fair and appropriate? Yes
Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes


cndnmatt | 8/22/14

Friendly, courteous team. I'd only driving a couple other test drives before trying my new Rav4 at Modern Toyota. They actually let me do a great test drive, not the "around the block" drive I'd gotten to do at other dealerships. Friendly throughout the entire process, I'm thrilled to have made the choice I did.


gin329 | 8/18/14

I was ready to trade in my 2002 Camry, so I asked Ken F for a sales consultant that he recommended. After meeting Rick T, I researched the Camry models I was interested in seeing. Rick was prepared, informative, and personable. The whole staff at Modern was pleasant and friendly.


sly14 | 8/10/14

This is my first time buying a car on my own. These folks are great! They walked me through the whole process and made it all so easy for me. I can't imagine going anywhere else to buy a car! Thanks Greg S. and Daniel D.


jcitron | 8/8/14

Recommend this dealer? Yes
Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I'm always a little nervous when I go to buy a new car, but after my most recent experience at Modern Toyota in Winston-Salem with sales consultant Dan S I will never worry again. He was honest, helpful and treated my husband and I like we were old friends. He took extra time and care with us when we went on our test drive, making sure we understood all the features and advantages of the Prius V, by the time we pulled back into the lot I knew this was the car for me. When we went back to his desk to discuss finances I never felt pressure and he worked with management to get us the best deal. I chose a Prius because I knew it was right for me and my family and when I need another car I know that Modern Toyota and Dan S are the right people to go to.

by Chad A Mairena from Fayetteville NC | July 4, 2014
From the time i walked in the facilitie took great care of me made sure they understood what i wanted and took care of any needs i had and made sure we were comfortable while we waited. My sales man was Dan Santareeli and he made sure i understood step by step and the terms. Greats sales man
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes


by Queen Elizabeth drives a Toyota Tacoma truck from KING, NC | July 3, 2014
Dan knows his business in auto sales. He was very efficient and we recommend him to all.
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
by LindseyK916 from Cincinnati, OH | July 2, 2014
I am relocating from Cincinnati, OH and did everything over the phone. Dan was very friendly and helpful trying to get everything organized from out of state. The car was ready when I arrived and everything went smoothly.
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



by Tiffany B. from Winston-Salem, NC | June 6, 2014
Gopal Chandarana of Modern Toyota was very nice helping me purchase my first brand new car a 2014 Camry. I was in and out of the dealership within 3 hours. In addition, I went back about 3 weeks later for them to check a noise I heard coming from the rear of my car. Gopal put me in a rental while they checked my car so I could go about my day without a problem. Thumbs up for Gopal and Modern Toyota. This is the second car I've purchased from Modern Toyota, I am very satisfied with Modern Toyota and GopaI. I believe this is my stop for all of my automobile needs.
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



by DanFan from Boonville, NC | April 22, 2014
I have purchased several cars in the past new and used and I have to say the customer service and prompt attention I received at Modern Toyota was Class Act. My salesman was Dan Santarelli and he was the best. Answered all my question was patient and very helpful. I didn't have to spend all day waiting on paperwork and finalizing the deal....Not to mention the great deal he gave me. I would recommend Dan to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. It was the easiest car buying experience I have every had and I have purchased from several large dealerships in North Carolina.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



by Nicole from Winston Salem, NC | April 8, 2014

Michael was awesome to work with! He made the whole process go smoothly (never felt like a tense business deal/negotiation) and took the time to explain everything with us. We also have crazy busy schedules and he made communication easy via phone or email whatever we needed. We definitely feel like we got a GREAT deal and we owe it all to Michael! Thank you we LOVE our new car! B & N

Reason for visit: Shopping for New

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

 

by Joshua and Tracy from Mooresville North Carolina | April 2, 2014

We just bought a van for our family and it was so easy and no hassles! If you have ever bought a car before you would really appreciate that. We are really happy with our purchase and the customer service we received. We worked with Michael Sutton, he was so willing to get us what we wanted. Great experience!

Reason for visit: Shopping for Used

Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes

Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE



Sales Rating:

Dan is the Man

Written by UCB on 03/26/14 05:48:54 AM PDT
Recommend this dealer? YesPurchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Dan S is an excellent salesperson. He worked very hard for the sale, answering all of my questions and getting me what I wanted in my new car and what I wanted for my trade in vehicle. It is very easy to do business with Modern Toyota. Their pricing is more upfront and also lower than competing area dealerships. Dan spends extra time with his customers after the sale to make sure they know how everything works in the new vehicle. I highly recommend both Modern Toyota and Dan . Ask for him by name if you go.



by Regina from Thomasville,NC | March 18, 2014
The overall buying experience was excellent. With the help of Niven & sales person Nancy down to internet sales person Daniel. The sale was complete within 24 hours. The Modern experience was the best experiences! Thanks to the sales team the service was Great!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



by Jeremy G.
 from Winston-Salem, NC | March 9, 2014
I visited the dealership this past weekend! I went in just wanting to look and get some pricing and finance options. I left with a new car! The sales and management staff were very helpful and pulled out all of the stops to make the best deal! I would suggest this dealership to anyone!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



by Bob
 from Winston Salem | March 3, 2014
Just purchased a 2014 Highlander. A great experience all around. Nancy Smith is outstanding. Highly recommend this car, this dealership, and Nancy.
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



Easy processWritten by OperaBlondie on 02/24/14 01:46:21 PM PST

Recommend this dealer? YesPurchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Dan S made the whole car-buying process easy. I was really dreading it, but he helped me out and was patient.... answered all my questions. I love his 'bucket' that you sign when you close the deal!



by Travis Helbert from Winston Salem, NC | February 22, 2014
Thank you Nancy Smith for making my buying experience so smooth. You really made me feel at ease. Got me in the exact car I wanted. I love my z4!!! I will be back next time I need another an will look for you.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



by RON the bird guy
 from Winston-Salem, NC | February 20, 2014
Dan Santarelli was great to work with in purchasing my NEW Prius. I drove a hard bargain but he didn't kick me out of his office. Seriously, he treated me with a lot of respect and I feel like I got a great deal.
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



by Joe from Winston-Salem, NC | February 8, 2014
Start off by saying this was my first car buying experience and it went extremely smooth. Wasn't forced into any vehicle and could simply look without feeling stalked. Service was great and any question I had was answered. Highly recommend seeing Dan to buy your next vehicle. Thanks!
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes


by Kenneth M. from Fayetteville, NC | February 6, 2014
Kenneth & Secelia M. received excellent customer service from Mr. Dan Santarelli. We have been searching for an SUV for awhile now. Mr. Dan Santarelli went above and beyond to get the right deal for us. We are extremely satisfied with the outcome. He deserves to be commended for a job well done. I have been a customer manager for over 15 years you truly have someone dedicated to seeing the job through. He was completely candid with us and advised us to make the best choice. We are excited about purchasing our New 2014 Highlander. We give Kudos to Dan Santarelli for a job well done. Keep up the good work. He get the Max rating from Kenneth & Secelia M. Great Experience.
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



Sales Rating:

2010 Rav 4

Written by ria81286 on 02/04/14 16:30:51 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? YesPurchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I had a wonderful experience with Modern Toyota and with Dan S. He helped me figure out what to get and what would work best for me. He did an awesome job!



by B. White
 from Winston-Salem | February 1, 2014
Made my first contact on instant messaging. Very responsive. Came to the dealership and met Dan Santarelli. He was very helpful and guided through the buying process pleasantly. Great Job.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



by JJF
 from Mocksville,NC | January 27, 2014
An exceptional experience with my salesman, sales manager, and credit personal. Very attentive to find out what I was looking for in a new vehicle and then finding that vehicle. Helpful in explaining how to operate various features on the car.
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



Sales Rating:

Dan S - Modern Toyota

Written by TimGray11 on 1/23/14 12:08:33 PM PST
Recommend this dealer? YesPurchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Purchased a slighty used 2013 Nissan Altima from Dan S at Modern Toyota. Great no pressure experience!



by KJSTYERS
 from Pfafftown, NC | January 20, 2014
I really enjoyed my car buying experience at Modern Toyota. Dan Santarelli was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will come back her to buy my next car. Thank You.
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes




Our salesperson was Andrew Robinson. We visited Modern on Saturday 1/11/14 we were interested in downsizing from our Sienna Van to a smaller vehicle. We previously had a good experience with Andrew when we purchased our Van so it was only fitting to work with Andrew again on this visit. We presented our thoughts to Andrew about what type of vehicle we were looking for and he came back with some different ideas on certain vehicles. He answered every question my wife and I had on the vehicles we were interested in. Once we decided he took the time to work out the very best deal possible that worked for both of us. The experience we had working with Andrew was fantastic. We left Saturday evening with a 2014 Toyota Camry. This is our third purchase from Modern and we will definitely be back the next time we are in need of a vehicle.



by Joanna
from Clemmons, nC | January 1, 2014
Thank you Dan Santarelli for a wonderful trade in and purchase experience at Modern Toyota. Dan has sold two cars to me in the past 6 months. His customer service, low pressure and ability to find exactly what I wanted made my purchasing experience easy! Go see Dan for your used or new car needs.
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



by Grace B
 from Lexington NC | December 28, 2013
Customer service is far more than excellent! I got a used car at a great price! I could ask for more. For a honest deal see Dan Santarelli!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



by AmyRN
 from Winston Salem, NC | December 24, 2013
Another new purchase after my car was totaled in an accident. Will definitely give only "fine" reviews for excellent customer service.
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



by Bliz
 from W-S NC | December 21, 2013
Good to work with on the purchase of the vehicle. The salesman's name is Dan Santarelli
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



by Gail
from Winston Salem, NC | December 11, 2013
I am so pleased with the people that I have met here at Modern Toyota! Dan Santarelli was the person who showed me the car and went over the fine details that other dealers do not tell you! He could not have been more thorough than he was. I recommend asking for him when you visit Modern Toyota on Peters Creek Parkway in Winston-Salem.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



Contact Us

Modern Toyota

3178 Peters Creek Parkway
Directions Winston Salem, NC 27127

  • Sales: (336) 231-6825
  • Service: (336) 231-6826
  • Parts: (336) 788-3003


Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm
  • Sunday Closed

Make an Inquiry