Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

The team was great as they communicated with what was needed for my service and advised what was needed with my next visit.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Scott was great and funny yall need to make him the man in charge, and the service was quick great work

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

I recently took my vehicle in for service, the staff was courteous, and service was performed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

quick and timely service, very clean building as well, they always keep your appointment to the tee, never had a issue or maintenance issue

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

1. Vicky was my first point of contact with Modern. To me, she was the face of Modern. Had she performed poorly, I would not have bothered moving to next steps. That said, she performed splendidly in terms of her friendliness and helpfulness. You can say she paved the way for Ian. 2. Ian's personality is really laid back. Additionally, Ian is able to read his customers well. He adapted his personality to my needs. And when I went to pick up the vehicle, he adapted his sales techniques to customers that were quite different than me. Ian was also willing ...

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Always courteous and knowledgeable. Comfortable waiting area with internet access. They have water and soft drinks free while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Courteous service, friendly staff and pleasant waiting area is what you will find every time you take your vehicle to Modern to be serviced. I never have a problem getting an appointment when needed and I trust that they will keep my Camry running smoothly

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Easy to schedule and get the necessary maintenance done. Reasonable prices and friendly service advisor. Shane was great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Accommodations in returning my car to me; explaining what needed to be done; coupons; appointments and shuttle service when I had more work to be done. Returnibg my car to me the next day was appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Reneé was great! Very personal and took good care of me from start to finish. I also liked that I was offered a rental car while mine car was being serviced.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

I had an appointment. I was told that they could not get to my car for an hour. They were able to get to my car under an hour. I know things come up but, it would be good if you all could stay on time with the appointments.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

There was no dealer markup, which made the car affordable for us. Amy Routh was excellent! She listens. She cares. And she’s efficient.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

All personnel were personable and professional. I feel I got a fair deal considering the circumstances we are currently in.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Everyone was very kind. Wes was very good to work with. He made the day good and went over everything on my new Rav 4. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Great service - working with Calib was a joy and he found the exact vehicle I wanted! Kevin in finance was great as well!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Renee was so helpful and told me exactly what needed to be done. He did it the most cost effective for me too. He is always so pleasant and explains things so thoroughly.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Friendly and courteous service technicians. Clean area to wait in felt comfortable and safe. Information shared before doing any service.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

My experience was wonderful, Angela Priester provided amazing customer service, kept me updated with progress that was being made, and truly assisted me in the best way possible. I would highly recommend her to anybody I know because she is so polite and great at her job!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

This was a great experience for us. The staff was supper helpful and very prompt to let us know the status of our car status. Great customer service

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Nice friendly staff and quality work. Waiting time in the service department could use some improvement although the waiting area is great.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Service provided by Renee and also by Susan were great! Modern Toyota on Peters Creek Parkway provides a clean and excellent facility for buyers, sellers, and repairs!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Very helpful nice answered all questions very honest . Treat people with respect no pressure sale . Awesome people Thank You Modern Toyota

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

I like the convenience of being able to make my appointment online. The service was efficient. The staff was pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Short time of service. Was in and out less than an hour for a tire rotation/oil change. Told them I had be on the road for a work trip and they made it happen.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

This was a routine maintenance visit along with a safety inspection; and everything went well. They had me in and out in about an hour. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that the safety inspection was included as part of the complimentary service.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Good customer service. Everyone willing to help me. My needed assistance setting up my Apple play and the sales rep walked me through this process and answered all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

In and out in a timely manner. Friendly staff that is knowledgeable. Recommend services without being pushy. Offer shuttle service to home or work.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Good service with safety in mind and courtesy car provided so I did not have to wait on customer lounge for them to finish

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Friendly and I was taken in and processed for my appointment immediately. Seemed a little long for the appointment but I did get four tires in the deal...

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

I appreciate that I was kept updated on everything that needed to be done. When additional problems were found I was told immediately and told if they thought it was an immediate problem or something that could wait.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Modern has an easy check in process. The waiting area has mobile work stations. Also has a lounge area for watching tv. Nice, Friendly Staff. Modern is a clean facility

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Very Friendly Staff, beautiful Showroom. Large selection of inventory. The buying process went quick. Salesman kept me informed of status and F&I representative took his time explaining my options

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Quick and friendly service. Helpful with loaning me a car while mine was worked on. The waiting area is big and comfy too.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

They serviced my car in under 1 hour and were prompt and polite. The lounge was spacious and clean. The service tech was very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

I started searching online and Tesla from the online sales department was excellent. Once we determined that there was actually a RAV4 hybrid in transit that I could prepurchase, she connected me with the Sales Manager, Rick Irby who then sent me to David Kecki. All were absolutely delightful to work with and kept me informed every step along the way.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Less than an hour and Rene was awesome! He explained the entire process, told is what to expect, and answered our questions.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

We were traveling and needed an oil change. Modern Toyota was able to work us into their schedule and did a good job of getting us back on the road again.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

My appointment and service was quick and efficient. I also liked the fact that the recommendations were also reasonably priced.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

The service manager explained everything, and the manager was very helpful. The service was fast, and the waiting room was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Good work. Nice people. Reno is an excellent communicator. They washed my car and I did not expect that- a happy surprise!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Best service ever 👍👍👍 People are very friendly ,my salesman coming in help me on his off day thank you Mr. West Wheeler!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

My sales representative was friendly and took time to explain information to me. All members at the office were amazing. They were patient and it did not feel like I was a number or just a box to fill in for a sale. Thanks again for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

When the service department had to wait for a part to come in Reno (he's the best) gave us a nice loaner car to use for the weekend. I also like the coupons they send so money can be saved.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Great efficient service. Love my car. I very much appreciate that they held the car for me for a few hours as I was coming from out of town to buy it.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Great service, would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Purchased vehicle from here and return for any warranty work in the future

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Like any car buying experience, it takes time. The time it took us was well spent. Our saleswoman (Mom Garner) found us a RAV4 Limited that suited our desires to a "T". She was Outstanding in every way. The Professional Staff likewise did a Fantastic job in ushering us through every step of the purchase process with Professional Care and Courtesy. Shop Modern Toyota for a Great Deal and Service>

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Easy access and quick service. Clean and comfortable facilities for the customers. Free soda, water and coffee. I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Everyone is friendly. Service was performed earlier than expected. Will continue to be a customer in the future. Thanks for a job well dine.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Angela was a big help. Personable and caring. Helpful and concerned about the issues I had.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Everything from the check in (Nathan) to the reception room was great. The service of the car was excellent. They finished my car earlier than expected. Great job.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

It was a great experience I like also the customer service I’m really satisfied with all Procedure and Definitely I will recommend my family and friends to come over to visit modern Toyota

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

First time having to wait on car and Justin kept us up to date and helped us on every aspect of buying the car great painless experience

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

everything!!!!!!!!!!!All the people were very helpfull.The waiting room and restrooms were very clean!The refeshments were great!The coffee was hot and fresh!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

They took time to explain their work thought they did a great job and was please with the way staff handled the process

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Prompt uptake of my vehicle and attention to the fact that inspection was due soon and needed new wiperblades. Very pleasantcustomer service rep

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

The young man that waited on me was courteous and kind' He brought the car where I could get in and helped me over the curb. I am 84 and needed help.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Prompt service....thorough explanation from Nathan.... Inviting waiting area with amenities...... Nathan is an outstanding representative of Modern Toyota... Pleased with complimentary service

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Reno, the service advisor, is the very best of the best. He’s the standard for excellence. He should train others

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

We bought a 2017 Highlander and from start to finish the experience was awesome. It was so refreshing to see a business stick to such awesome core values!! Thank you to everyone!! Y’all are a BLESSING!!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Brought my 2920 Tacoma in for 15000 m check for my initial visit at Modern. I appreciated the friendly service, prompt efficient work, and accommodating facilities I waited.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

All I can say is Greg Stewart was and is the best . My truck was not washed, sorry excuses and or vaccines no courtesy, but that wasn't Gregg's part. Gregg contacted me about my car and understood my car noises and hand movements 😂. Gregg made sure my car was well serviced and treated it as his own. I appreciated his hospitality

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Fast, friendly service they keep you informed of every process Clean facility able to get appointments on my schedule. Service staff very professional and courteous!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

I have formed a great relationship with my service rep, Scott. Simply put, he is awesome. I trust him implicitly. When it’s time for me to purchase a car I will ask for his help.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

I was there for annual maintenance and it was done efficiently and in a timely manner. I will return to this dealership for future service.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

very nice staff, and a very lovely facility and very quick service, and very informative at the end of the visit

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Problems were confirmed and plan clearly communicated. Was not dismissed as petty or not important. Willing to work to my schedule if needed.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Everything was perfect and the staff was kind as well , nevertheless there was a little problem with the brake master cylinder that is still pending to be resolved and I have made an appointment with the dealer to find out who was responsible for this issue.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Agents were courteous and thoroughly explained details about my automobile. They also gave me an estimated time when my automobile would be ready and they timed it correct.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Really like the Service coupons as t h e help in a very small way but at least it is something compared to sitting for a 2 hour oil change and review of every inch of the car

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

The service area has easy drop off and pick up. The service advisors were very helpful & courteous. The service managers were helpful as well.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

I took great joy in knowing that my annual state inspection is performed at no cost because I had purchased vehicle at modern toyota. Exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Very fast and easy and the guys were nice and informative. They got me a great deal and kept the process posative and I'm glad we had alot of laughs through the process.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

The professional, friendly staff. I didn’t have to wait all day, I was basically in and out. And the service waiting area was big and clean

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Love the customer waiting area. The people are so friendly. The service center is fully staffed and the wait times are minimal. My car purchase from Modern was great from the beginning!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Picking up my car at my assisted living residence, and driving it to your location, and after performing service, returning it to my residence.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Very great customer service , Gopal Chandarana was very helpful , easy to work with , easy to get ahold of when necessary , I will definitely be a repeat customer , Modern Toyota is definitely a five star dealership !!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

They were professional knowledgeable and showed sincerity as we discussed various information about the vehicle. We were offer beverage to drink during the processing of paper work.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Family feeling, work is always on time, when they give you a time frame you can bank on that, keep you informed and let’s you know what is required the next time.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Everyone was very nice. Ian Gray was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking for and kept me up to date with what was going on

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Quick and complete service. Was in and out in less than an hour for regular service. Clear explanation of what was done.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Gopal Chandrana was very helpful and he helped us in finding the right car. We selected the car first and then after a couple of weeks we got it.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Reno the always does a great job getting me in and out exceeds my expectations. Good people make the difference!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Caleb was professional and easy to deal with. it was a quick, transparent deal. I will definitely be back in the future. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Always great to work with service dept. at Modern Toyota. Have been a customer for over 20 years. always helpful and accommodating regardless of who I’m working with, whether it’s the service tech or the shuttle driver

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Speed of service. I was out the door in less than an hour. As promised for my oil change. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Slater , I believe was his name , was so helpful and patient answering all my questions. Waiting area was so comfortable and inviting ! overall a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Great and prompt service. Clean facility. Kind and respectful service crew. All employees were very respectful and knowledgeable in their jobs.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Polite, knowledgeable service man and my car was serviced when promised. I worked with Steven and he was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Personnel are great… Friendly, knowledgeable. Excellent and comfortable waiting area. Everything was done correctly and satisfactory to me. Each and every visit is always above standards.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

When I complained about the lack of communication from the first salesperson (who was given a locator's fee), the manager immediately apologized, referred me to a new salesperson, and found me a new vehicle the same day.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Kind, professional , oil change was very affordable ,very clean snacks were provided …will continue to use their services…took a little longer than I expected

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Fast. Polite. Knowledgeable. Very nice waiting area. Very satisfied with the experience. Would recommend to friends and family for sure.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

The overall professionalism and efficiency of Modern Toyota in Winston-Salem truly stands out in my 50+ years experience of purchasing and maintaining automobiles as a consumer in three different regions of the nation. Modern Toyota is a 5-star organization in every way.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! Everyone was professional and on task. Calib and Mo were fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Service welcome man very nice and interested in what they could do for me. Was easy in and out and serviced in a timely manner while I waited.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

You answered the questions I had truthfully. Did all the things I asked about. Were courteous and thoughtful. Scott was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

The service was quick and friendly. Offered a car wash which I had not been offered at other dealers. Facility was nice and clean.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Awesome. Service got complete less than a hour. I always do car service at tyota service station and they really do good job.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

The Assistant Service Manager, Nathan, explained what needed to be done, options available as well as costs associated with the service and he had to work me into his already loaded schedule because my vehicle was brought in by AAA.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Scott was awesome. Very personable, knowledgeable. Service was quick and easy. I appreciate the fact that he was able to call me when the car was ready as I was waiting next-door at Wendy’s.


Leave Us A Review